2015 GCCA Board of Directors

  • Michelle Smith Lank - President – District 5 - michelle.kidsworld@yahoo.com
  •  Jay Bryan - Vice President - District 2 - sandyspringsga@goddardschool.com
  • Ben Hill – Legal Legislative Vice President – District 3 - kidazzle@msn.com
  • Sandi Douget - Secretary –District 1 - sandi.douget@yahoo.com
  • Mary Lyons - Treasurer – District 2 -  mlyons@learningcaregroup.com

Board Members

  • Thad Joiner - District 1 – tjoiner@scallionschildcare.com
  • Jennifer Paschal – District 1 – jpintouch@yahoo.com
  • Cheryl Odom - District 1 – codom@learningcaregroup.com
  • Teri Farner – District 2- tafarner@lhaga.com
  • Chris Dibling-West – District 2- smallschool@bellsouth.net
  • Wes Zwirn – District 2- weszwirn@uga.edu
  • Kay Paschal – District 3 – ptreeparkprep@aol.com
  • Elisa Shepherd – District 3 – shepherd@klcorp.com
  • Paula Charles – District 3 – pcharles@suzukischool.com
  • Scott Cotter - District 4 – scotter@cnikids.com
  • Lynn Ross - District 4 - mlccinc@bellsouth.net
  • Yewande Okunnoren-Meadows – District 4 – info@littleoneslearningcenterga.com
  • Debbie Webb – District 4 – dwebb@krk39ga.com
  • Ilene Farley – District 5 – ihfarley@tylc.com
  • Paula McGhee - District 5 – pomcghee@windstream.net
  • Audrey Singleton – District 5 – rhmpats@aol.com
  • Terrie Buckner – At Large – tbuckner@sshouse.com
  • Barbara Miller – At Large – barbaram@kidsrkids.com
  • Nadia Jones - Non Profit – nadia@atlantafirstumc.org
  • Cindy Siegel - Franchise – csiegel@discoverypoint.com
  • Rebecca Anderson - Regional – randerson@sshouse.com
  • Julie Barnett - Corporate – jbarnett@klcorp.com

Executive Staff

Renew/Join GCCA Learn More »
Donate to our Early Education Advocacy Fund Click Here »
Webinars Learn More »
Login to Members Only Section
Email:
Password:

5490 McGinnis Village Place, Suite 215
Alpharetta, Georgia 30005
Phone: (770) 752-4117
Fax: (770) 752-4207